Diwali Recipe Roundup!

Happy Diwali everyone!!! I hope you all are having a wonderful time with friends and family!

I thought I was going to be able to sneak in one more Diwali recipe for you all, but honestly, I’m so exhausted, I just can’t manage. So I hope you all with be happy with the roundup of my Diwali series, and I’ve also added a few other recipes that I think are Diwali appropriate. If you’re out there searching for last minute recipes, or maybe you are having a party this weekend, I’ve got some nice ones for you!

Anywho!

Have a fun and fantabulous holiday! We are throwing a Diwali party this weekend, so I will be busy preparing for that. Muah!

DiwaliRecipes

Recipes are listed from left to right starting from the top of the picture. They are in order from apps, main course, sides, bread, dessert.

Mirchi Pakoras

Masala Mathri

Bengali Matar Kachori

Chicken Tikka Masala

Paneer Pasanda

Palkhani Paneer

Navratan Korma

Malai Kofta

Bhutta Salad

Kishmish Kaju Pulao

Dal Makhani

Paranthas

Sweet Rabri

Coconut Ladoo

Pumpkin & Butterscotch Cupcakes

 

indian festival diwali

One response to “Diwali Recipe Roundup!

Leave a Reply

