It’s Snowing!

Snow

 

It decided to snow in Birmingham. No work for me today!

4 responses to “It’s Snowing!

  1. Wow, this weather is crazy! We’re in the deep freeze for what seems like forever and the shoveling is getting tedious. I’m looking forward to spring. Wonder if it will arrive anytime this decade? 🙂

  2. Eeee! Snow! It’s stinkin hot here in Australia (particularly my hometown of Perth) at the moment. I might just stare at that icy photo for a while to see if it’ll cool me down! x

Leave a Reply

