Secret Santa

santa

It’s that time of year, again! Christmas music is already being played on the radio and stores are already full of Christmas decor. I’ve even already got my closet ready with my Christmas decorations within reach.

I love this time of year. I love Thanksgiving and I love Christmas. I love the food, the shopping, the spirit, the decorations, everything!

So, I think it would be fun to have a Secret Santa gift exchange among bloggers! Say, spending limit $15 bucks? I participated in a foodie exchange, which was really fun. But with this Secret Santa, it doesn’t have to be food. It can be anything! Bought or homemade!

Anyone can participate, all you need to do is send me an email with your contact info, your blog link,  a little about yourself (to give your Santa an idea of what to send), and whether or not you’d want to participate in your own country or if you’d be willing to send out to another country. I will then put all the info on a spreadsheet, and send you information on your recipient! Everyone will be matched.

I think it would also be fun to make a date in December where we blog about what we received and what we sent! Yeah? Ok, go!

Deadline to have information sent in: Nov 15

Deadline to send gift: Dec 1

Spending Limit: 15$

*****Send email to whitbitskitchen@gmail.com with your info!

Merry-Christmas

4 responses to “Secret Santa

  1. Pingback: Diwali and Coconut Ladoo | WhitBit's Indian Kitchen·

  2. Pingback: Moroccan Tajine Vegetables | WhitBit's Indian Kitchen·

Leave a Reply

