Recipe Fails

pinterest lies

 

I have not been having a good week. My heart is heavy. To make myself feel better, I have been trying to occupy my free time by baking more than usual.  I also needed a laugh tonight, because as you can see I am having trouble sleeping. I remembered this slideshow of Pinterest recipe fails, which I think is HILARIOUS. So I figured I would share it with you! I especially like the Cookie Monster Cupcakes! (link below)

Come on, you know this has happened to you before!

 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/11/27/pinterest-food-fails-pictures_n_2199732.html#slide=1804683

 

PS. I do not own that photo, I have no idea who it belongs to.

 

2 responses to “Recipe Fails

Leave a Reply

