My Inspirations

I figured I would post a few pictures of my travels. I had a love for ethnic food, and Indian food in general. But after traveling to India, Indian food became a passion.

This is a chaat place in Delhi.

This is a chaat place in Delhi.

009

Kachori

014 (2)

Dhokla and samosa

028

paper dosa

031

Thali in Jaipur

070

Gujarati Thali

078

dosa with sambhar and coconut chutney

133

Thali in Goa

134

Bhatura

171

bhaji

172

pav

013

As you can see, Indian food is quite colorful. It can also be quite spicy, but I love spicy. These were some of my favorite foods that I ate while in India. I have since learned how to make all of these, and eating them never gets old.

2 responses to “My Inspirations

Leave a Reply

